The content of this page is unfinished and may contain inaccurate or incomplete information.

Contacts in Domains of Expertise

You need to be logged in to see this content. Please login via your IDP.

Operational Services

Management General

International

  • Keith Robinson
  • CHRO
  • keith_robinson@sil.org

More Information

Executive leadership

International

  • Keith Robinson
  • CHRO
  • keith_robinson@sil.org

Care and Wellbeing

International

  • Rhiannon Gibson
  • Global Care & Wellbeing Director
  • Rhiannon_Gibson@SIL.org

TCK Care & Education

International

  • Alan Farlin
  • Strategic Leader for TC&E
  • alan_farlin@sil.org

Health Services

International

  • Keith Cambell
  • Strategic Leader for Medical Services
  • keitha_campbell@sil.org

Mental Health

International

  • Carole Posthuma
  • Strategic Leader for Counseling and Wellbeing
  • Carole_Posthuma@SIL.org

Personnel Management

International

  • Terry Clausen
  • Director for Workforce Administration
  • terry_clausen@sil.org

Staff Learning

International

  • David Pattison
  • Director for Learning and Development
  • David_Pattison@sil.org

SWP & Recruiting

International

  • Terry Clausen
  • Director for Workforce Administration
  • terry_clausen@sil.org

Safety & Security

International

  • Norm Beasley
  • Global Director of Duty of Care
  • Norm_Beasley@SIL.org

Accounting & Finance

  • Cynthia Smyre
  • Global Finance Consultant
  • Cynthia_Smyre@SIL.org

Communications

International

  • Melody Dubois
  • Global Communications Director
  • Melody_DuBois@SIL.org

Development - Funding

International

  • Eleanor Berry
  • AED of International Operations
  • Eleanor_berry@SIL.org

External Partnership & PR

International

  • Melody Dubois
  • Global Communications Director
  • Melody_DuBois@SIL.org

Office Support

International

  • Keith Robinson
  • Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Keith_Robinson@SIL.org

Museum

International

  • Joan Spanne
  • Repository Administrator
  • Joan_Spanne@SIL.org

Transport Air

International

  • Craig Russell
  • Director of Global Transportation Service
  • craig_russell@jaars.org

Transport Marine & Land

International

  • Craig Russell
  • Director of Global Transportation Service
  • craig_russell@jaars.org

Center Operations

International

  • Keith Robinson
  • Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Keith_Robinson@SIL.org

Construction/Maintenance

International

  • Keith Robinson
  • Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Keith_Robinson@SIL.org

Information Technology

International

  • Sheryl Howe
  • Director-Global Technology & Information
  • Sheryl_Howe@SIL.org

Scripture Access

Leadership

International

  • John Ommani

Anthropology

International

  • Sharon Merz
  • Anthropology Coordinator
  • sharon_merz@sil.org

EthnoArts

International

  • Trevor Schuh
  • Int'l Ethnomusicology and Arts Coordinator
  • trevor_schuh@sil.org

Media Services

International

  • Jo Clifford
  • IMS Director
  • Jo_Clifford@Sil.org

Scripture Engagement

International

  • Lynley Hatcher
  • SE Coordinator
  • Lynley_Hatcher@Sil.org

Translation

International

  • Dick Kroneman
  • Intl Trans Coord
  • dick_kroneman@sil.org

Oral Bible Translation

International

  • Brian Kelly
  • Oral Translation Services Coordinator
  • brian_kelly@sil.org

Language & Development

Leadership

International

  • Catherine Young

Community Development

Manna Mondal

Other Language Services